Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Didn't really like it. Glad I only used half the noodles though, would have been way too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nancygirl03

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Followed recipe exactly. Was delicious and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Great dish to serve when we have guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
My boyfriend and I loved this recipe. I tweaked it by excluding the onion and doubling the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
I made it without the meat and onions and the kids devoured it -- so tasty and easy to make. Loved this recipe and will definitely make it again. Perfect for a large group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
Muy delicioso.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
Husband and I loved this! I loved it because it's simple, but also tasty. I will add a little more sauce next time or maybe put sauce on the plate and the serving of baked spaghetti on top because my husband likes things a little saucier. Overall, perfect and beats boring old regular spaghetti!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
It's true what they say that the senses can bring back memories. The taste of this food took me right back to my childhood. I'm so glad I found this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Excellent dish! I did make a few changes. Instead of ground beef, I used chopped chicken breasts and diced prosciutto. I also replaced the cottage cheese with ricotta cheese. In lieu of mozzarella cheese, I used a mixture of monterey cheese, feta cheese, goat cheese, and gorgonzola cheese. My family of picky eaters loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
We really liked this recipe. I modified it to use what i had left over in the kitchen. Instead of cottage cheese-i used ricotta (mixed with an egg and parsley). Instead of ground beef-i used shredded chicken (4 breasts). i did use 2 jars of sauce with lots of garlic cloves-fresh basil & chunks of fresh tomatoes! The best part was adding a few handfuls of fresh spinach to the sauce-it gave the entire dish a great color and flavor AND it felt healthier! I topped w/ grated Parmesan and mozzarella!!! It was wonderful-already written on a card and in my permanent box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Burke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 704) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States