Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
This was perfect my family and I love it!! Great as is, but sometimes I put chopped spinach in with the cottage cheese, also I like 1/2pd spicy sausage and 1/2pd beef. I've made it a few times thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kadee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walla Walla, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
very good! great flavor! it was a big hit with my family and i will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
This was delicious! I loved it and so did my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Swan-Bradley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oakdale, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Elk River, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
LOVE this recipe, I didn't change anything. My family loved it! My kids ask me to make it. Very cheesy and filling. The leftovers are even better! I've made this lots of times and it comes out great every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Boerne, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Excellent didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
I've made this many times and it is by FAR the best baked spaghetti I've had. All I did different was add garlic & a little extra sauce. I'm often generous with the Parmesan too. SO GOOD!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JBSHAW41

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
This is the best!!! Have told all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Rutledge, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This dish can feed many and great for leftovers. Also easy to make ahead of time, freeze and serve later. I have made many times and it is always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
I love this recipe. I used sour cream instead of the cottage cheese. My husband went back for third's so it was a hit :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
Good. Would make it again. Used ricotta cheese instead of cottage--would try either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 707) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States