Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2006
Very good! Whole family gobbled it up and asked for seconds! Will definietly make this dish again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2006
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2007
Thank you so much for this recipe. It was extremely good and it is on my " Cook Again" list! I didnt use the cottage cheese. It tasted even better the next day~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2007
This is easy, quick and delicious. It is a creative spin on ordinary spaghetti. Love it !!!!!!! Recommend it!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Breedlove

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2007
This was awesome! My husband and I ate it last night and all he kept saying was how good it was. I left everything the same and won't change anything next time we make it. Thanks for a great dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
This was a very thick and cheesy baked spaghetti, the best I've ever had. I did use Ricotta instead of cottage cheese and it was fine. Feeds about 10 b/c it's so thick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
79 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2007
I made this for my boyfriend recently and he absolutely loved it. There wasn't much left over and what was didn't stay that way for long. I will definitely make it again. I used more mozzarella than called for to make it extra cheesy and also added sauteed mushrooms and zucchini for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2007
My husband requested this meal and it came out very yummy!!! I followed the advice of the previous reviewers and added water and it came out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2007
I tried this the other night. It's a few more steps than I like to use for a casserole, I ended up forgetting to measure out 1/3 c. of parmesan cheese, and instead ended up throwing in the entire bag (a little over a cup) - but I added a couple more Tbsps. of melted butter once I realized my mistake and it turned out just fine. I also threw in some mushrooms (no more kids at home..hehe), some minced garlic and some Italian seasoning, but otherwise, stuck to the recipe. It's extremely good - and extremely filling - so I'd especially recommend it for growing teens or men with big appetites! Although it won't be something I do every week, I've already told my daughter that I want to make it for her the next time she visits from college. Very good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2007
Very delicious. I am glad I found this recipe because it's not your normal spaghetti dish. It's very good easy!! Exactly what I like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 704) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States