Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Didn't really like it. Glad I only used half the noodles though, would have been way too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nancygirl03

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Followed recipe exactly. Was delicious and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Great dish to serve when we have guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
My boyfriend and I loved this recipe. I tweaked it by excluding the onion and doubling the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
I made it without the meat and onions and the kids devoured it -- so tasty and easy to make. Loved this recipe and will definitely make it again. Perfect for a large group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
Muy delicioso.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
Husband and I loved this! I loved it because it's simple, but also tasty. I will add a little more sauce next time or maybe put sauce on the plate and the serving of baked spaghetti on top because my husband likes things a little saucier. Overall, perfect and beats boring old regular spaghetti!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
It's true what they say that the senses can bring back memories. The taste of this food took me right back to my childhood. I'm so glad I found this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Excellent dish! I did make a few changes. Instead of ground beef, I used chopped chicken breasts and diced prosciutto. I also replaced the cottage cheese with ricotta cheese. In lieu of mozzarella cheese, I used a mixture of monterey cheese, feta cheese, goat cheese, and gorgonzola cheese. My family of picky eaters loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
We really liked this recipe. I modified it to use what i had left over in the kitchen. Instead of cottage cheese-i used ricotta (mixed with an egg and parsley). Instead of ground beef-i used shredded chicken (4 breasts). i did use 2 jars of sauce with lots of garlic cloves-fresh basil & chunks of fresh tomatoes! The best part was adding a few handfuls of fresh spinach to the sauce-it gave the entire dish a great color and flavor AND it felt healthier! I topped w/ grated Parmesan and mozzarella!!! It was wonderful-already written on a card and in my permanent box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by margulise

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 704) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States