Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2012
Great dish, enough for two days, especially good when you aren't able to cook each night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
Delicious!!! Def a winner; thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
I'll be honest and say that I can't give you a review using the cottage cheese, because I substituted. I can tell you that using the same recipe substituting sour cream is divine! The parmesan, egg, and butter mixed with the noodles makes it really hold together and tasty. I also double the sauce for coverage and add a little garlic and onion. (You can always add your fave extras to taste) This makes a very full 9 by 13 dish. If you want less, use the original one sauce and cut the noodles in half. I have made this many times now, sometimes doing meatballs instead of ground beef. Either way, this always gets a satisfied eye roll and grunt from my husband. :) Everyone loves it! *Update- try it with italian sausage cut into 1 inch pieces. Cook a little to barely brown before adding to sauce. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Delicious! I made the following adjustments - added minced garlic and italian seasoning to the beef/onions while cooking and added some extra sauce. Made for a great meal with lots of leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
first time to try baked spaghetti and the whole family loved it including my oldest who is not a spaghetti fan. will make again,and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
This is an easy recipe and always a hit whenever I make it. I have made a couple of modifications by omitting the ground beef and decreasing the amount of mozzarella cheese. I also add some chopped red or green pepper and increase the sauce . It has the tendency to be dry at times. You won't even miss the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pitbull

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
I make this at least twice a month...I also add mushrooms and sometimes top with turkey pepporoni. It's a huge hit in my family! You can even freeze it too and is just as good later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
Absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone asks for the recipe. Didn't change anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by syaskiewicz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cashiers, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
I made this for company last week. I used ricotta instead of cottage cheese and added mushrooms. It was a huge hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 707) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States