Baked Spaghetti Squash with Beef and Veggies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
This was yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
really good. Followed recipe exactly though added a little extra salt. Took a little longer to bake the squash- more like an hour. To keep squash from drying out rub the inside cavity with some olive oil and bake with the cut side down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by niecyny
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I used all the ingredients as stated but eyeballed the measurements since I was only using half a spaghetti squash. I also just cut the squash in half and popped it in the microwave to speed up this process. It came out delish. I might have added a bit too much cheese but is there ever such a thing :) The cheese totally turned this into a unhealthy dish but still taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Delicous!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Excellent, husband loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
loved the combination of tomatoes with the spaghetti squash
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisa Noia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
The squash used was a very large one and I'm thinking it may have overpowered the other ingredients. It was good and I ate it but it needed more flavor. If made again I'll use more salt and spices, onions and garlic and will use a smaller squash. Thanks Robyn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
great recipe! may have had a big spaghetti squash, but i thought an extra can of tomatoes was appropriate. hubs was also a big fan ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Made this tonight,Delicious, used 1/2sausage,1/2beef,didn't have green pepper so I used red and yellow, was very good! My husband really liked it. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Followed baking instructions, but made a few substitutes: Instead of beef I used 1/2 lb. bratwurst and 1/2 lb. Andouille sausage. Other substitutes: 1 cup diced poblano pepper instead of bell peppers, 1 cup extra sharp Cheddar cheese, and 1 cup Monterrey Jack cheese. Sprinkled about 1/2 cup "4 cheese" mix over top after 20 or 25 minutes of baking, and baked another 5 minutes until cheese melted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States