Baked Spaghetti Squash Lasagna Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
I followed the recipe almost exact but accidentally bought tomatoes with garlic and basil instead of the stewed tomatoes. It was a slam dunk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
This is so yummy! While I made the sauce, I let the squash drain in a colander. I cooked down the sauce so there wasn't much liquid. When this came out of the oven, it was delicious and I had no problems with it being runny. I liked using the shells to serve it, it worked well for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I cooked the squash in the microwave, so much easier and faster. Skipped the olives and baked in a glass 9x13 pan. Deelish! Will make this one often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Seidenspinner Durjan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Make in a 9x9 pan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Ok this lasagna is absolutely yummy? it is easy to make and extremely tasty I would recommend this recipe to anyone who loves lasagna, Italian, spaghetti squash, or if u thought the picture looked tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I used fresh tomatoes and spicy Bloody Mary mix instead of stewed tomatoes. Much fresher flavor. I also put it in a baking pan. My 12 year old carnivore devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
this is my favorite way to have spagetti squash - i cooked it in the oven, ( days before)- then just used the concept of layering the strands with marinara sauce and cheeses - and it was a hit! Makes a great vehicle for the sauce and cheese - filling but way healthier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Will definitely make again. Used jarred spaghetti sauce since I was short on time, and I added sausage. Baked in a 13x9 since I was using leftover squash and no longer had the shells. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
This is yummy beyond words! Sub fat free/2% cheese and add ground turkey. I also used mushrooms instead of black olives and grated parmesan. Still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by femm

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
This was exceptional! I included no-boil lasagna noodles because I like carbs ;) It was delicious and perfect and I will make this over and over again. Might throw in some crumbled sage sausage next time for the carnivorous boyfriend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sexykatmeow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 354) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

Butternut Squash Lasagna

Pair this rich, easy lasagna with a crunchy kale salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States