Baked Spaghetti Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
Really liked this! Changed this up a bit for own personal eating needs. Used Turkey pepperoni, ground turkey, soy milk, four cheese alfredo, egg sub and veggie cheese (1/2 cheddar 1/2 mozzarella). Added more pepperoni on top and baked a total of 45 mins as 30 was not enough. This is a very rich meal so be prepared to be full!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsPestana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Uh, yum is what I have to say!! Made this as is and the hubby and I had seconds and looking forward to leftovers tomorrow!! Thanks for an easy delicious dish!! Love this and will make this again and will double so we have enough leftovers!The milk mixed with the eggs was perfect, don't let it deter you in trying this dish. Along with the spaghetti sauce it bakes it perfectly and it's not too saucy and keeps the dish moist and not dry. If you need to change the amount of milk just cut it in half but the full amount listed was perfect for us.Loo forward to making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northglenn, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This is soooo delicious! I could not stop eating it.....I HAVE made it twice this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Just made this, I added Ricotta Cheese under the sauce to the mix to give it the lasagna feel, Threw it on some garlic bread as i ate too, you can throw sides with it too, i chose sweet peas and avocado slices. sprinkled everything with lime juice. (a tad) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
My family loved this recipe! It is a saver! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bethany, Missouri, USA
Living In: Eagleville, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I changed this and it was fantastic....No reason for milk! It actually messes up the dish. I did beef and sauce together(poured off grease from beef before adding to sauce. I mixed sour cream, garlic, and parmesan cheese together. Cooked noodles and spread in 9 x 13 pan. Poured sour cream mixture on top of noodles...Put extra noodles in pie plate with extra sour cream mixture. Poured sauce on top of noodles after simmering awhile for extra flavor. Used Mozzarella and sometimes cheddar too. Put pepperoni on top.. Extra pie plate goes in freezer for later with extra sauce. Just pop in oven at 325.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Maree

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
It was yummy! I read the other reviews about the milk. I did end up putting a little in, and it was all on the bottom at the end. I mixed the egg with the noodles. I think I'd put more pepperoni throughout next time and just mix the sauce with the noodles. I used mozzarella instead of cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KristenB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This was pretty good flavor wise. I'm not sure what the milk was suppose to do, I think it was suppose to thicken up or solidify or something? But it stayed runny and there was a milky puddle at the bottom of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Everett, Washington, USA
Living In: Duvall, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
its really good.. I didnt like the milk in there tho.. it was kinda runny and the pieces fell apart as i took them out of the pan.. last time i made it, I just put eggs, butter, and parmesan with the spaghetti, and it was more solid! I'll leave the milk out next time.. otherwise, its awesome! thank u ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ream

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States