Baked Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2003
This is excellence combination about the condensed mushroom soup and condensed tomato soup. Moreover, I add two more fresh tomato and chopped in this receipt direction step 2 so the I feel more rich tomato in the spaghetti. A lot people like it and ask me how to do it. Thanks for Debbie Clark!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2002
barely fit for human consumption. You'd be better off serving the ingredients individually - some soup, some pasta, a bit of cheese...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2002
Very easy to make. I think next time I'll add a little more spices to it as it is a bit bland for my taste but the kids and my husband loved it!! Pretty good for a quick meal and the leftovers heat up nicely! Definately a keeper...try it for yourself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Verna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2002
I made this recipe last night and it was wonderful. I used all low fat ingredients, such as low fat mushroom soup, low fat hamburger and fat free cheese. I added a small amount of mozerella to the fat free cheese. Very tasty and plenty even after halfing the recipe. My husband,who is a very picky eater just raved and raved. I will certainly make this dish many times. Elfarr
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2002
Never has baked spaghetti been easier! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2002
I have a very picky 4yo daughter who is not keen on eating meat, but after I substituted the ground beef for turkey and added a little more spaghetti noodles, she ate an entire bowl and was ready for more! This is really a great recipe, and my family wants me to cook it more often! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2001
Did not care for the mushroom/tomato soup combination. I did like the taste of the noodles, beef, onion, pepper and garlic together. Overall, I did not like this recipe and will not make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2001
Easy to put together and delicious...a perfect weeknight meal! Also reheats great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2001
This is an excellant recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2000
This wasn't bad, but it needed more sauce or something. It tasted a little diluted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Halloween Bloody Baked Rats

These creepy-cute mini meatloaves are spooktacular for Halloween dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States