Baked Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2001
This is an excellant recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2001
Easy to put together and delicious...a perfect weeknight meal! Also reheats great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2002
I have a very picky 4yo daughter who is not keen on eating meat, but after I substituted the ground beef for turkey and added a little more spaghetti noodles, she ate an entire bowl and was ready for more! This is really a great recipe, and my family wants me to cook it more often! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2002
Never has baked spaghetti been easier! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2002
I made this recipe last night and it was wonderful. I used all low fat ingredients, such as low fat mushroom soup, low fat hamburger and fat free cheese. I added a small amount of mozerella to the fat free cheese. Very tasty and plenty even after halfing the recipe. My husband,who is a very picky eater just raved and raved. I will certainly make this dish many times. Elfarr
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2002
Very easy to make. I think next time I'll add a little more spices to it as it is a bit bland for my taste but the kids and my husband loved it!! Pretty good for a quick meal and the leftovers heat up nicely! Definately a keeper...try it for yourself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Verna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2003
This is excellence combination about the condensed mushroom soup and condensed tomato soup. Moreover, I add two more fresh tomato and chopped in this receipt direction step 2 so the I feel more rich tomato in the spaghetti. A lot people like it and ask me how to do it. Thanks for Debbie Clark!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2004
This is a good basic casserole my family gobbled up. My husband is not a fan of traditional spaghetti, but he loves this dish. I added a can of sliced mushrooms and some chopped olives. I found that this dish can be a little dry, I use a little under a pound of spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2005
This is the easiest baked spaghetti dish I have ever made! Also, it tastes very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2005
Everyone loved it. Definitely a keeper. Also very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Halloween Bloody Baked Rats

These creepy-cute mini meatloaves are spooktacular for Halloween dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States