Baked Spaghetti I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
10-25-11: I thought this was pretty good, but Ann reacted against the fattier than expected ground beef (85% lean).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
WOWZIE! This is DEE-LISH-OUS!!! The ONLY slight change I made was to use Italian Seasoning instead of oregano. The mushroom soup absolutely rocks! I will never use a different recipe for baked spaghetti! Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy's Mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
Great recipe to use up leftovers...I used two cans of cream of mushroom soup since my family likes extra sauce. I also used diced fresh tomatoes. Next time I might try leftover cooked chicken instead of the ground beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Great! Read the reviews, made my own adjustments - substituted yogurt and mayo for soup, had own sauce made with meat already mixed in, and went half cheddar and half mozarella. And added a little bit of kosher salt after reading reviews. It's in my saved List!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
very good option to spaghetti and followed other recommendations . . use spaghetti sauce instead of diced tomatoes etc. Thx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JThurston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA
Living In: Missoula, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
even used sausage when I had no beef...very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GuinnWillWhinn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
My family did not care for this. Nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaPizza

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Trabuco Canyon, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
This was awesome. I did add some mozarella to take the place of some of the cheddar cheese. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
This recipe was awesome. I am not one to usually enjoy leftovers day afeter day but with this dish I ate it for breakfast and lunch at work each day until it was gone. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Ashburn, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
The only thing I changed was adding a bit of garlic. It wasn't enough. I know we are to rate the recipe for how it is written, not with a million changes. Therefore it's definitely not for me. There wasn't enough flavor; we actually thought it was very bland. I won't make it again, sorry....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 550) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States