Baked Spaghetti Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2001
The corn I used was Mexicorn, so there was no liquid in it, so I added 1/2 cup of water, and this was easy and yummy. The kids ate it up. I think I'll break the noodles smaller and add a pound of shrimp to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2001
Yes...very tasty, everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2001
A little too "rich" and high-fat for our family, but good! Kids liked it for a change of pace.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2001
First time made when entertaining and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2001
Baked this again, after several years. PERFECT. hints**.....do not use as much margarine, do not drain the corn, cook spaghetti about half down BEFORE mixing it all together, use and extra cup of CHEESE..preferably something with a little kick, like extra sharp cheddar, and MAKE SURE you stir all the spaghetti into it every so often so none of it comes up to the top, sticks out, and turns into a spear to bite on. It WILL stay soft if you make sure it stays submerged. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2001
This is really good and my husband especially enjoyed it. It's really important to remember to break the spaghetti into small pieces, though, before adding the corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2001
I loved it. My picky family wouldn't even give it a chance, but I loved it. That's all that matters, right?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2001
This was surprisingly great! My whole family loved it. The only thing I suggest is to be very careful to use the correct amount of spaghetti, otherwise it will not absorb properly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2002
EXCELLENT RECIPE. IF YOU WANT SOMETHING DIFFERENT AND DELICIOUS. YOU HAVE TO GIVE THIS A TRY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2002
My family questioned it when it was put on the table but after I pleaded with them they tried it. They loved it!! Didn't expect my husband to like it and he probably had the most. Very good and very simple. They'll be begging for this one again!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States