Baked Spaghetti Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2002
My toddler and husband loved this recipe. I only used half the butter recommended and cooked it for 55 minutes. It is definitely different and I will certainly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2002
No one in my house was very impressed with this recipe. Reheated the next day the noodles were mushy and gross. Ended up throwing half of it away (which never happens at my house).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2002
Awesome job Molly! I used half the butter, baked for an hour and my whole family loved it - even the kids! If you want to try something really different (and very easy) give this a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2002
This was an unusual recipe which I didn't think I would like but turned out very good. My hubby was late for dinner and it baked for an hour and was done to perfection. I wouldn't recommend baking it any less.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2002
To quote my husband, "It's awesome!" The only thing I would change is that I would use less fat in the dish next time. I will make this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2002
This was a refreshing change of pace as far as side dishes go-the recipe says to bake for 20-25 minutes; however, I had mine in at 400 degrees for 35-40 minutes because the spaghetti was still crunchy. Still, this is a definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2002
My family questioned it when it was put on the table but after I pleaded with them they tried it. They loved it!! Didn't expect my husband to like it and he probably had the most. Very good and very simple. They'll be begging for this one again!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2002
EXCELLENT RECIPE. IF YOU WANT SOMETHING DIFFERENT AND DELICIOUS. YOU HAVE TO GIVE THIS A TRY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2001
This was surprisingly great! My whole family loved it. The only thing I suggest is to be very careful to use the correct amount of spaghetti, otherwise it will not absorb properly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2001
I loved it. My picky family wouldn't even give it a chance, but I loved it. That's all that matters, right?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States