Baked Spaghetti Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2001
First time made when entertaining and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2001
Baked this again, after several years. PERFECT. hints**.....do not use as much margarine, do not drain the corn, cook spaghetti about half down BEFORE mixing it all together, use and extra cup of CHEESE..preferably something with a little kick, like extra sharp cheddar, and MAKE SURE you stir all the spaghetti into it every so often so none of it comes up to the top, sticks out, and turns into a spear to bite on. It WILL stay soft if you make sure it stays submerged. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2002
EXCELLENT RECIPE. IF YOU WANT SOMETHING DIFFERENT AND DELICIOUS. YOU HAVE TO GIVE THIS A TRY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2002
My family questioned it when it was put on the table but after I pleaded with them they tried it. They loved it!! Didn't expect my husband to like it and he probably had the most. Very good and very simple. They'll be begging for this one again!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2002
To quote my husband, "It's awesome!" The only thing I would change is that I would use less fat in the dish next time. I will make this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2002
Awesome job Molly! I used half the butter, baked for an hour and my whole family loved it - even the kids! If you want to try something really different (and very easy) give this a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2002
My toddler and husband loved this recipe. I only used half the butter recommended and cooked it for 55 minutes. It is definitely different and I will certainly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2002
This was very good and really easy. I had to substitute american cheese for the cheddar, since I had not yet gone to the grocery store and it came out nicely. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2002
This was absolutely fabulous. I made it for my family and they didn't stop at seconds! My mom asked me where I got the recipe. Even my 1 year old daughter loved it! YUMMIES!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2003
I took this to a barbecue and everybody liked it. Several people wanted the recipe. I had to cook it longer than stated. It was easy and great tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States