Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Easy and delicious. Made plenty to feed family of 7 w/leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
This was a awesome recipe, I did make some changes to fit my familys style. I added mushrooms an olives to the meat sause, also used Ziti pasta instead of spaghetti noodles. I did not have a the full 2 cups of cottage cheese so use sour cream an cottage cheese mix. My family did not notice the differance. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
delicious as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Prairie Du Sac, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
I think the picture just doesn't do this recipe justice. I found this recipe the same day I was having family over and desperately searching for a quick, easy recipe. This recipe was perfect. I had a tough crowd and they're pretty opinionated, but everyone LOVED it!!! It was truly delicious. I did make a few minor adjustments. I added 1/4 cup of italian parsley (regular parsley would be great too). I used 1 1/2 jars of spaghetti sauce (the other 1/2 can be used later for a toasted ravioli dinner). And instead of 4 cups mozzarella, I did 2 cups mozzarella and 2 cups italian blend. Based on the picture in this recipe, I was concerned there may be too much cheese and it may taste or look greasy. Not at all. Try it for yourself! :-) Oh - and I don't like cottage cheese myself, but I DID keep it in the recipe. I couldn't taste it and I think it's important to keep in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
Husband loved it! Girls ate it up, what i wil do next time is put a little more seasoning in it, otherwise good recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany McCullough

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Garrett really loved this one. We all did
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Donna
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
A definitely delicious recipe that I will continue to make for my family! I didn't use the cottage cheese but followed the rest of this recipe. Very happy with the results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Yum! This recipe was a hit in my house. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cinnamini
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I used Ricotta instead of cottage cheese and my family LOVED it. It's better than regular spaghetti. Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinnamini

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
My grandsons love this recipe! Thank you Calliko for submitting it. I omit the onion and use a tad more sauce (for a total of a jar and a half), but that's the only changes to a recipe that's always a hit at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States