Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
comfort good at its best. a little too comforting! nothing needs changing. got rave revIews
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sandratjournalist
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
This was really delicious and really easy to make. My husband I just LOVED it. Can't wait to make it again soon. Plus, we will have left overs for week! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hanover Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Made this with chicken sausage and 3/4 lb of hamburger. 9 x 13 deep foil pan for easy clean up. Cheapest GF spaghetti in the pantry a wee bit under cooked. Add about 3/4 C extra sauce. Only used parm and ricotta. Layers like mac and cheese the Miller way. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BeachBabe Gluten Free

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sanatoga, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
My family did not enjoy this recipe. They were nice about it, but disappointed. i won't make this a second time. Sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I have mde a very similar version to this recipe, and it is a great go-to recipe in-and-of-itself. However, if you like your Italian with more flavor, you might try slicing some black and green olives into the spaghetti sauce, along wit a small can of tomato paste, and can of diced tomatoes. I grew basil last year, and froze it at the end of the growing season. One way I froze it was to put the leaves tightly wound into ice cube trays and had just a big of water. Freeze the cubes,then take out however many cubes you need for a particular dish. I might also add a little dried Italian seasoning in with the meat mixture for added flavor. Again, if peole don't like things with a lot of flavor, skip these ideas. Everybody's tastes are different. Think it is a great concept and thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
This recipe is delicious! I used gluten free spiral pasta and it turned out great. I added fresh garlic and topped it with a few sprinkles of parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
Great recipe. The family loved it! I made the mistake of only buying one bag of grated cheese. (2 cups) and then was so distracted while cooking it that I forgot to add it to the layers. Just put it on top. Used a 45 oz jar of sauce because it was on sale. It came out perfect. Will make it again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
This is amazing! The egg mixture gives the noodles so much yummy flavor. This is a new family favorite and my go to meal for making friends dinner. I made it exactly described above and it will not disappoint!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
I did not make this exactly by the recipe because I wanted it healthier. I used Ezekial pasta (sprouted grain), 48 oz of sauce (sugar free), 1 lb grass fed ground beef, 8 oz mozzerella. I also added fresh mushrooms. I left out all of the butter and seasoned salt. I realized when I started eating it that I had forgotten to add the cottage cheese. I was really bummed about that. Next time I will add the cottage cheese and also some fresh herbs like parsley and basil, etc. Makes a very large dish. I will try freezing it since it is just my husband and me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
This was very easy, delicious. As others have said, would be great for a party! Just might make this for my daughters 12th birthday party!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Putnam Valley, New York, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States