Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Very good recipe and i used ricotta cheese and 2lbs of ground beef and it came out great will definitely make it again. Oz
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RawRx_O
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I loved it . It was amazing. I did add ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese. It's all about preference . I didn't change anything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
This is delicious! My husband had seconds and thirds of this recipe. I couldn't make it all the time because I would be afraid of him getting fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Wenglasz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Great flavor and simple!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Steffen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
This is very tasty. I leave out the cottage cheese for personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy Piechocki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
I substituted ground venison and dried minced onion (I ran out of onions). Best baked spaghetti recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marina Aguilar Marquez
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Very good but instead of beef i did ground chicken..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Followed recipe as written, delicious! Added french bread and a salad. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James McClinton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
My family and I loved this dish. It is very similar to lasagna so I really had no doubts my family would eat it. And I had almost everything on hand! This is now my weekday go-to Lasagna recipe. Thanks for sharing it! The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 is I think it is a little too bland. Next time I am going to use more seasoning when cooking the hamburger and add more sauce as it was a little dry for my family's tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Monroe, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Delicious! Only alterations were adding 1/4 cup of minced fresh parsley to the meat sauce and a little beef broth to increase the sauce amount as my handy jar of pasta sauce was 8 oz less than the recipe called for. That didn't really work out, because the broth rose to bubble above the top cheese layer while baking. So I was constantly absorbing the excess liquid with a paper towel. Still a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicole9z

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States