Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
It's in the oven now...it's easy to make, and smells delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JamieJackson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Crystal Adams
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Great, simple recipe. Used with whole wheat pasta. The addition of the egg mixture made the noodles extra rich. Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
168 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
The first time I had this I fell in love with it. I could not get the recipe from the person who made it. Now, a year later, I found this recipe and LOVE it!!! My family loves it too. It certainly isn't health food but it takes the crown for comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
This recipe is awesome! I didn't even use an onion, just the powder and used ricotta cheese...because I love the stuff! This is an easy, great tasting recipe, sure to please everyone!! Thanks so much for sharing! Next time I will try the cottage cheese (not low fat, but the real deal)!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jnrandles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
This was really delicious. My boyfriend loves traditional spaghetti, and I'm not a huge fan of it, so I gave this a try. We both loved it, and so did my teenage son! I actually cut back a little on the cheese, instead of four cups of mozzarella, I used two cups of mozzarella and about a cup of an Italian cheese blend, because that's what I had on hand. I will definitely be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Peterson Bohland

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kalispell, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
Made it last night for a party, everyone raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
My family loves this dish. I made it again tonight. I added basil but otherwise its perfect. its actually better the next day. also great for pot luck dinners
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Odgers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Raca12345
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
This recipe was great! I used ground turkey instead of beef, and probably a little less butter. I also used some stewed tomatoes along with my jar of sauce and added a bit more seasoning to it. Definitely a recipe I was use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
Great comfort food!! I used venison hamburger and it was delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gaylord, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
WAS A BIG HIT AT OUR CHURCH SUPPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mimi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States