Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
This was quick and easy but you need 24 oz. of cottage cheese instead of 16 oz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Easy and delicious. Made plenty to feed family of 7 w/leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
This was a awesome recipe, I did make some changes to fit my familys style. I added mushrooms an olives to the meat sause, also used Ziti pasta instead of spaghetti noodles. I did not have a the full 2 cups of cottage cheese so use sour cream an cottage cheese mix. My family did not notice the differance. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
delicious as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Prairie Du Sac, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
I think the picture just doesn't do this recipe justice. I found this recipe the same day I was having family over and desperately searching for a quick, easy recipe. This recipe was perfect. I had a tough crowd and they're pretty opinionated, but everyone LOVED it!!! It was truly delicious. I did make a few minor adjustments. I added 1/4 cup of italian parsley (regular parsley would be great too). I used 1 1/2 jars of spaghetti sauce (the other 1/2 can be used later for a toasted ravioli dinner). And instead of 4 cups mozzarella, I did 2 cups mozzarella and 2 cups italian blend. Based on the picture in this recipe, I was concerned there may be too much cheese and it may taste or look greasy. Not at all. Try it for yourself! :-) Oh - and I don't like cottage cheese myself, but I DID keep it in the recipe. I couldn't taste it and I think it's important to keep in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
Husband loved it! Girls ate it up, what i wil do next time is put a little more seasoning in it, otherwise good recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany McCullough

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Garrett really loved this one. We all did
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Donna
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
A definitely delicious recipe that I will continue to make for my family! I didn't use the cottage cheese but followed the rest of this recipe. Very happy with the results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Yum! This recipe was a hit in my house. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cinnamini
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I used Ricotta instead of cottage cheese and my family LOVED it. It's better than regular spaghetti. Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinnamini

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States