Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
My family loved this. I did not use cottage cheese because I didn't have any and it turned out great! I did not use all the butter that it called for and I sprinkled in some dried parsley on the spaghetti noodle mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
I used homemade sauce and I thought this recipe was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
I made this for the first time last night and WOW, my family devoured it. Even my pickier eater cleaned her plate! They have asked this to be put into our regular menu, and I am happy to oblige. The only thing I deviated on was substituting ricotta for the cottage cheese, everything else was as written. So creamy and flavorful, great comfort food! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuzannaS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Nicholasville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
The whole family loved this. Didn't change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
My family is not keen on red sauce or ground beef, so I substituted Italian sausage and Alfredo sauce. They LOVED it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by leeannalondon
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
I cooked this just as directed. Yummy! Made enough to share with 3 other families! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Liza La Rue
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
This is truly a great dish and a neat spin on spaghetti
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liza La Rue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
The recipe looked good and easy so I decided to give it a try. It was DELICIOUS!!! I made enough sauce for two casseroles. I'm going to make the second casserole this weekend. It was really easy to put together. We had guests over who are not big eaters and they even asked for a second helping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Arenson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Martinez, California, USA
Living In: Dothan, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Used Italian sausage, added mushrooms and garlic to the onion and kept the rest the same. Nice weeknight dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
I loved it. Robby didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States