Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
The whole family loved this. Didn't change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
My family is not keen on red sauce or ground beef, so I substituted Italian sausage and Alfredo sauce. They LOVED it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by leeannalondon
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
I cooked this just as directed. Yummy! Made enough to share with 3 other families! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Liza La Rue
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
This is truly a great dish and a neat spin on spaghetti
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liza La Rue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
The recipe looked good and easy so I decided to give it a try. It was DELICIOUS!!! I made enough sauce for two casseroles. I'm going to make the second casserole this weekend. It was really easy to put together. We had guests over who are not big eaters and they even asked for a second helping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Arenson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Martinez, California, USA
Living In: Dothan, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Used Italian sausage, added mushrooms and garlic to the onion and kept the rest the same. Nice weeknight dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
I loved it. Robby didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
This was fantastic. Made a mistake by mixing half of the cottage cheese with the egg but it did not hurt a thing. We loved it and had leftovers the following day. Thank you for sharing CALLIKO :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
We made a few minor changes but feel we were true to the recipe. We added two cloves of chopped garlic in with the meat and onion. We only had fettucini, so we used that instead of spaghetti. We "bolstered" the cottage cheese with some garlic powder and chopped fresh oregano. We mixed the cooked pasta into the cheese mixture and tossed it thoroughly. Our layers then were (from bottom up) pasta/cheese mixture, sauce/meat mixture and the mozzarella. Repeat. Everyone liked it a lot and asked to have it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
My family and friends loved this! I followed exactly as the recipe stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 201) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States