Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
My family and friends loved this! I followed exactly as the recipe stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SCDEW
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Overall a pretty easy dish but needs more seasoning. The season salt added nothing so I'll try garlic powder or maybe cook fresh garlic with the onion and meat next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
I had such high hopes for this recipe and followed it exactly. The final product looked good and smelled great, but it was just 'too cheesy for us' ... I agree with a reviewer who said it had a lot of noodles vs. meat sauce and cheese. I don't think I'll make it again. It's a shame as I was looking for a good potluck dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
This was a fantastic recipe. I went with ricotta instead of cottage cheese, and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
This is REALLY good, my husband and I both enjoyed it. I followed the recipe exactly. We were a bit nervous about using cottage cheese since neither of us like it, but mixed in you don't even notice it. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jolene Nichols

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Love the recipe,already had leftover sauce with beef and some sausage meat in fridge. Made with ricotta because it was less money than cottage,even used the seasoned salt. Only really important change was the the cooking time of spaghetti. Learned it from years of using oven for pasta. Only cook the spaghetti for 5mins. It continues to cook a little while draining, then continues to cook in oven. If you like a mushy pasta then cook it for the 12min.some folks really do like it very soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Patti
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Easy to make and delicious to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
comfort good at its best. a little too comforting! nothing needs changing. got rave revIews
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sandratjournalist
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
This was really delicious and really easy to make. My husband I just LOVED it. Can't wait to make it again soon. Plus, we will have left overs for week! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hanover Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Made this with chicken sausage and 3/4 lb of hamburger. 9 x 13 deep foil pan for easy clean up. Cheapest GF spaghetti in the pantry a wee bit under cooked. Add about 3/4 C extra sauce. Only used parm and ricotta. Layers like mac and cheese the Miller way. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BeachBabe Gluten Free

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sanatoga, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States