Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
quick easy looks and taste like more went into it. as lomg as you have a good sauce you will be ok. i dont line the pan with foil..that makes no sense to me but hey it wont hurt either
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jvu61

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Fishkill, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
This was a wonderful Recipe. I did everything it says except I took advice from another review and put sauce on top of the noodles and then the ricotta cheese and then more suace and it was sooo excellent. I cooked it for 40 minutes with the foil on it and then 15 more uncovered and it was so great! My husband and I loved it, we just have a TON left over. I guess I didnt realize how much it made, but its really good as left overs as well! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
Changed a couple things, I don't like swiss cheese so I didnt use that, but whatever cheese you prefer should work. I have made this a couple times and did add the sauce to bottom and it makes a world of difference! I love this recipe and this website!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This is a great recipe. The only thing I did differently was used half ground beef and half italian sausage. I also layered the sauce, noodles, and cheese. My boyfriend absolutely loved this! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheena
Home Town: Southaven, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
This was easy and very good. I used a smaller carton of ricotta cheese and it was plenty. Once the casserole was assembled, I poked the casserole with a fork in several places and wiggled the fork to help the sauce mixture soak in before baking. It really tastes like lasagna but a lot easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Veryyyy Delicious. My family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wisdom06

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CHEFJULIE1
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
We loved this oh-so-flexible recipe! I used a whole pound of spaghetti, but only had about 15 ounces of ricotta. I left out the ground beef but it would be good with any vegetables added. It still turned out wonderful! On top of that, it went together in no time at all! Will be using this again when I am in need of a good meal - fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFJULIE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
pretty simple recipe. i used fusilli instead of spaghetti (i had a lot of it).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
This was good but I think it would benefit by adding some herbs and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States