Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wisdom06

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Julie Fegler
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
We loved this oh-so-flexible recipe! I used a whole pound of spaghetti, but only had about 15 ounces of ricotta. I left out the ground beef but it would be good with any vegetables added. It still turned out wonderful! On top of that, it went together in no time at all! Will be using this again when I am in need of a good meal - fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Fegler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
pretty simple recipe. i used fusilli instead of spaghetti (i had a lot of it).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
This was good but I think it would benefit by adding some herbs and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This was a big hit. My husband and the in laws loved this. My father in law didn't want to stop eating. Love it just the way it is. I did use cooking spray as another reviewer suggested and completely forgot to pick up parmesan cheese, but the little I had left in the fridge worked just find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Not only was my husband impressed but so was I! I used more cheese than recommended for the simple fact I didn't know if it would be enough sauce in the pasta. Overall it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lily.alvarez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indio, California, USA
Living In: Killeen, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
of course bobby didn't like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sjbevis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
VERY VERY yummy!! I baked pretty much exactly as the recipe stated and it turned out delicious!!! I put a little more ricotta cheese than the recipe called for, but I loved the ricotta & the shredded mozzarella on top....great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audra

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Awesome quick and easy recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
I almost doubled the sauce and it was perfect. Not dry at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States