Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
just the recipe i was looking for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
This was quite easy and overall tasty. I will skip the ricotta cheese next time as I just felt it gave the dish a crumbly texture rather than a creamy, cheesy texture. Also, I know I will need to season the cooked ground turkey (I always substitute ground turkey for ground beef) as we just prefer a lot of spice and flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
my family LOVED it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingstree, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
My entire family loved this recipe! Not one picky comment out of the whole bunch of us. (That's 7 people, folks!) I highly recommend this blend of pasta and cheeses! I left out the meat, used less sauce, and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
My family is not a "pasta" kind of group while I love it. So I tried this one....NO LEFT OVERS! Funa and easy to make! I broke my spaghetti into thirds when I put it on to boil and that worked perfectly! This will be a staple in my recipe collection forever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2012
I've made this dish several times and always receive accolades. To "spice" it up a bit I also add 1 lb. of ground sausage (sweet, Italian). It's a great leftover dish as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Eh. This is okay, but could have saved a step and just made regular noodles and sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
This was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mountainburg, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2012
This is the best pasta I have ever had I LOVE IT and so does everyone else. the only thing i would change is the type of noodles used spaggettie noodles arevery hard to scoop out i would prb use penne or angle
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Wonderful! I needed a good basic recipe to use. We dont do meat but i roasted colored peppers, roots veggies, onions, tomatoes, then used cottage cheese blended with oregano from my garden, freshly shaved chunks of parmesean and think slices of mozerella on top rather than shredded. Wow, served with a caprese salad, i couldnt have gotten better if we had eaten out! Delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bgunderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States