Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
We followed directions exactly except we used a glass dish and sprayed with Pam instead of lining with foil. Ours didn't need to bake the full hour either. We'll treat ourselves to this again! We eat pasta almost every Friday for our long Saturday morning runs. It's become a tradition for us. The was a fun change to our typical meal. We had lots left so froze for a later date!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Johnstown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Union, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Add garlic and salt, but overall a quick easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This was a huge hit with my family, they love it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This is pretty darn good! I put sauce over the noodles and cheese to get it a little more distributed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Definitely suggested!! Made this for my family and it was all eaten up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
It basically tasted like lasagna but with spaghetti. I wont be wasting my time on this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Super easy to make! I'm a 26 year old male with NO cooking experience and I made this with absolutely no problems!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ben Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I made this last Sunday and my family loved it! Husband has been raving all week so I've decided to make this a weekly Sunday dinner. I'm actually making this again right now (it's Sunday :) ) I followed the directions almost exactly, except that I didn't have any parmesan cheese so I omitted it that time. I took another reviewer's advice and put a layer of sauce on the bottom of the pan. Oh, and I browned the ground beef with minced garlic, onions, and a pinch of crushed fennel seed. It was awesome. Served with a salad and homemade garlic toast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
i thought this was delicious! you should put about 1 cup of the sauce on the bottom of pan first. then some of the noodles.(NOT all of em)....then more sauce...(like a cup) then the ricotta cheese and other cheeses.. (good healthy handful, spread evenly as best as u can)..will be a few clumps. DON'T WORRY about it.....then the crumbled sausage....(good handful and spread evenly) then cheeses and start the assembly line all over again,. its like making lasagna..but 10x easier. better if you do it in layers. the RICOTTA helps the ENTREE taste THE best. DONT BE SHY WITH THE CHEESE either. :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melodymaid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
This was easy, delicious, and filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States