Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
Changed a couple things, I don't like swiss cheese so I didnt use that, but whatever cheese you prefer should work. I have made this a couple times and did add the sauce to bottom and it makes a world of difference! I love this recipe and this website!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This is a great recipe. The only thing I did differently was used half ground beef and half italian sausage. I also layered the sauce, noodles, and cheese. My boyfriend absolutely loved this! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheena
Home Town: Southaven, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
This was easy and very good. I used a smaller carton of ricotta cheese and it was plenty. Once the casserole was assembled, I poked the casserole with a fork in several places and wiggled the fork to help the sauce mixture soak in before baking. It really tastes like lasagna but a lot easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Veryyyy Delicious. My family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wisdom06

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Julie Fegler
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
We loved this oh-so-flexible recipe! I used a whole pound of spaghetti, but only had about 15 ounces of ricotta. I left out the ground beef but it would be good with any vegetables added. It still turned out wonderful! On top of that, it went together in no time at all! Will be using this again when I am in need of a good meal - fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Fegler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
pretty simple recipe. i used fusilli instead of spaghetti (i had a lot of it).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
This was good but I think it would benefit by adding some herbs and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This was a big hit. My husband and the in laws loved this. My father in law didn't want to stop eating. Love it just the way it is. I did use cooking spray as another reviewer suggested and completely forgot to pick up parmesan cheese, but the little I had left in the fridge worked just find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Not only was my husband impressed but so was I! I used more cheese than recommended for the simple fact I didn't know if it would be enough sauce in the pasta. Overall it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lily.alvarez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indio, California, USA
Living In: Killeen, Texas, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States