Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
my family LOVED it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingstree, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
My entire family loved this recipe! Not one picky comment out of the whole bunch of us. (That's 7 people, folks!) I highly recommend this blend of pasta and cheeses! I left out the meat, used less sauce, and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
My family is not a "pasta" kind of group while I love it. So I tried this one....NO LEFT OVERS! Funa and easy to make! I broke my spaghetti into thirds when I put it on to boil and that worked perfectly! This will be a staple in my recipe collection forever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2012
I've made this dish several times and always receive accolades. To "spice" it up a bit I also add 1 lb. of ground sausage (sweet, Italian). It's a great leftover dish as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Eh. This is okay, but could have saved a step and just made regular noodles and sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
This was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mountainburg, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2012
This is the best pasta I have ever had I LOVE IT and so does everyone else. the only thing i would change is the type of noodles used spaggettie noodles arevery hard to scoop out i would prb use penne or angle
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Wonderful! I needed a good basic recipe to use. We dont do meat but i roasted colored peppers, roots veggies, onions, tomatoes, then used cottage cheese blended with oregano from my garden, freshly shaved chunks of parmesean and think slices of mozerella on top rather than shredded. Wow, served with a caprese salad, i couldnt have gotten better if we had eaten out! Delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bgunderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
It was good but a little dry. Will use more sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allyloo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Margaret, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
This is a GREAT casserole, easy, makes lot's and smaller portions freeze nicely for a quick meal later on. Make sure you use plenty of spaghetti sauce..I added an extra 1/2 cup and I used a combinatiion of shaved parmesan cheese, shredded cheddar and mozzarella. Yum-m-m!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 61-70 (of 325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States