Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 15, 2012
This was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mountainburg, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2012
This is the best pasta I have ever had I LOVE IT and so does everyone else. the only thing i would change is the type of noodles used spaggettie noodles arevery hard to scoop out i would prb use penne or angle
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Wonderful! I needed a good basic recipe to use. We dont do meat but i roasted colored peppers, roots veggies, onions, tomatoes, then used cottage cheese blended with oregano from my garden, freshly shaved chunks of parmesean and think slices of mozerella on top rather than shredded. Wow, served with a caprese salad, i couldnt have gotten better if we had eaten out! Delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bgunderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
It was good but a little dry. Will use more sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allyloo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Margaret, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
This is a GREAT casserole, easy, makes lot's and smaller portions freeze nicely for a quick meal later on. Make sure you use plenty of spaghetti sauce..I added an extra 1/2 cup and I used a combinatiion of shaved parmesan cheese, shredded cheddar and mozzarella. Yum-m-m!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
This is delicious and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
This was easy and excellent. Made it exactly, did not change a thing. My family loved it. Will add to our rotation of recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Rogers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
A little dry.Needs more sauce; less cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Easy to make. I thought it was ok. Not very impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nardsbaby
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
I used Italian sausage instead of ground beef and in addition to Prego I used 2 cans of tomatoes. I cooked the meat, added the tomatoes and sauce with the ricotta and three cheese shreds. (It was all I had in the fridge.) I love Italian food and just decided to throw it in the oven. Really liked it. I'd never thought to put ricotta in spaghetti. I also used Barilla whole wheat spaghetti. Family liked it. Will try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nardsbaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 51-60 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States