Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
Easy to make and easy to clean up with the foil lining the casserole dish. This dish makes great leftovers to take to work. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rowlett, Texas, USA
Living In: Grapevine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
My family enjoyed this! It is quite rich (maybe because I used whole milk mozzarella?) Next time I'll use a full 16 oz. of pasta and add extra sauce. It seemed to be mostly hamburger and cheese with very little pasta (I used linguine instead of spaghetti because that's what I had on hand.) I also seasoned the hamburger with garlic salt, pepper, and onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYHEN
Living In: Lincolnton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
This was delicious and easy! I think next time we make it we may add some other herbs: basil, garlic, and other yummy things, but even without it I loved it. Pretty simple to make and I'm about to go back for thirds! YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA
Living In: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
Couldn't have been easier unless someone delivered it to my door! YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2010
Really, really fantastic. Sometimes baked spaghetti is a little dry but this is so good it's perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This was absolutley delicious. My entire family loved this recipe. I did make a few changes to the recipe. I used whole wheat spaghetti and chicken breasts cut up and seasoned before mixing with my own spaghetti sauce. I also did not have enough parmesan or mozzarella so I used what ever shredded cheeses I had on hand. It was fabulous. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by korinnanne

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sandy, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
This was just OK. Made it to go with an excellent chicken Parm. I was making. It was a little more bland than what I expected but certainly edible. Not sure if I will make this one again or not.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie_Luvs_2_cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
My whole family really liked this - nice change from plain spaghetti. I typically don't use a lot of salt in my cooking but I will definitely use a little next time - otherwise delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
This was simply delicious! This was so quick and easy to make! Will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashley
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
I made this with whole wheat spaghetti, added a little garlic and used a mix of shredded mozzarela and provolone on the top, glad I did! I love that it calls for a lot of ricotta but next time I will add more sauce, too dry for my taste. My husband disagreed, he loved it and so did my toddlers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 326) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States