Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
This was too dry. Needed more sauce. 2 jars of prepared sauce would make this perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
I made this last night for my sister and I. Definitly way more food than two people can eat but it was very tasty! I did not use tinfoil on the bottom but put down a layer of sauce. I would use two jars of sauce, one will just not cut it. I also used mild itailan sausage which I think gives it more flavor. I also diced a small onion and a few cloves of garlic and added that to the sausage. I also think that a larger container of riccotta cheese would have been better. I topped the last cheese layer with some dried basil just for looks. It look great! We are eating this for breakfast lunch and dinner today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HottieCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Chesterton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
I thought it was fantastic. I have two 15 year olds that loved it as well. Already hounding me to make another pan. I'm keeping this recipe on the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Made this a few months ago. It turned out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sonnibunnies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
I just have myself and my fiance at home and everytime I make a big pan of this, I can't keep it for more than a day, its gone! Its a great recipe for a busy couple like us, pop in the oven one night, and you get a couple delicious leftover meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
Very easy to prepare and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
This is very good.More like a lasagna though.Not what I expected for baked spaghetti. I would make this again if I were going to do a lasagna b/c is is much easier to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
A lot like lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
I sprayed dish with Pam and used no foil to line. Worked fine. This is easy to put together and everyone enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VirginiaGent

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Falls Church, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
I've been trying to make baked spaghetti for years, but it always ends up tasting like pasta with sauce and cheese melted on top. Not this recipe! I'm so glad I found it. The only changes I made were I left out the meat and, instead put a layer of spinach on top of the ricotta layer, followed by the mozzarella. I also mixed minced fresh garlic in with the pasta and butter to give it all more flavor. I will make this at least once a month!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saracowherd

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 141-150 (of 324) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States