Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
My daughter gave me this same recipe, except hers calls for FF cottage cheese and just 1 cup mozzarrella. It's delicious and very kid friendly as well. I've also successfully subbed ground turkey for the ground beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
I think it may of needed more sauce other than that it was pretty awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Waugaman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
If I'm going to go to all of this trouble, I'd rather make a lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana G.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yorktown, Virginia, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
this dish was really yummy, but I would use cottage cheese rather than ricotta. Very quick and easy recipe that is quite delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
Very, very good! I used italian sausage to add a little more flavor. And like other users, i layers the sauce mixture between on both sides of the ricotta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Love it (wanted to give 4.5 stars). Needed a bit more cheese for my taste but quick, easy & affordable. For lower carb version, try with Dreamfields pasta, same taste less carbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bubbasracecar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Boyfriend absolutely loved this!! As did I, I love making stuffed shells and this is the easy equivalent of it! Will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
This was too dry. Needed more sauce. 2 jars of prepared sauce would make this perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
I made this last night for my sister and I. Definitly way more food than two people can eat but it was very tasty! I did not use tinfoil on the bottom but put down a layer of sauce. I would use two jars of sauce, one will just not cut it. I also used mild itailan sausage which I think gives it more flavor. I also diced a small onion and a few cloves of garlic and added that to the sausage. I also think that a larger container of riccotta cheese would have been better. I topped the last cheese layer with some dried basil just for looks. It look great! We are eating this for breakfast lunch and dinner today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HottieCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Chesterton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
I thought it was fantastic. I have two 15 year olds that loved it as well. Already hounding me to make another pan. I'm keeping this recipe on the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States