Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
Quick, easy & yummy! I will add an extra layer of cheese after the ricotta layer next time though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monticello, Illinois, USA
Living In: Leesburg, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
This is a wonderful recipe! I made it for my friends. They loved it so much that they took the leftovers home with them and wanted the recipe. This is one of my kids favorite meals too. And it is quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by michelle.bissen
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
I add a couple eggs and chopped onion, which makes for a great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Excellent!!!! I used Ragu Six Cheese pasta sauce and cottage cheese and it turned out delightfully good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
This would have been a 5 star, but I think it needs some more sauce. Other than that this was FANTASTIC!!!!!!!! So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trhjrh06

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Sorry, not the best, I agree with another review that said if you are going to go to all this trouble , you might as well make a lasagna. It really just tasted like spaghetti with cheese on top, I could of made that in 20 minutes and not 1 1/2 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjsandy2000

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I usually don't comment on recipes but this one was woth it! This spaghetti is delicious!!!!! I did it just as the recipe called for but I added onion and garlic powder for extra flavor. My hubby and son loved it. This is now one of the family favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
My husband who happens to be a picky eater loved this recipe and so did my kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Magdalena

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Calvin
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Turned out really well... added my own twist with lots and lots of cheese like we like it.. will make again for sure!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Calvin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Made exactly as written and it was great! Served a crowd and still had leftovers the next day. I would recommend just skipping the ricotta/cottage cheese and using mozzarella and Parmesan instead. It makes it easier, and still tastes great. I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minky410

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 111-120 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States