Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
of course bobby didn't like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sjbevis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
VERY VERY yummy!! I baked pretty much exactly as the recipe stated and it turned out delicious!!! I put a little more ricotta cheese than the recipe called for, but I loved the ricotta & the shredded mozzarella on top....great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audra

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Awesome quick and easy recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
I almost doubled the sauce and it was perfect. Not dry at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
This is a good way to get the kids to eat spaghetti when they feel like they're tired of it. I used this with 'leftover' noodles... I'm not sure about the addition of ricotta/cottage cheese because I couldn't bring myself to put it in there. It just doesn't sound good to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
The first time i made this recipe for my boyfriend, he loved it. He likes it more than spaghetti in a pot. I recommended this recipe to my mom. It is delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
I used half the ricotta, and it was still waaay too overpowering with Ricotta. Definitely won't be making that again. It needed salt too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CN29URSERY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
Half of my family enjoyed this, the other half begged me to never make it again. I am among the half that like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by justynajd
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Excellent! Easy to make. I used thin spaghetti, ricotta instead of cottage cheese and 8 oz. of 6-cheese shredded Italian in place of mozzarella. Did not line the pan - sprayed w/Pam and it came out fine. I did buy the 45 oz. jar of sauce so I could have extra sauce on the side. Stay with the Prego Chunky Garden Italian Sauce. Has a great flavor. Definately a keeper. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sebastian, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Excellent! I have made this several times now and it always is a winner! I put some sauce on the bottom of the pan and do not need foil or Pam spray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States