Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This was a huge hit with my family, they love it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This is pretty darn good! I put sauce over the noodles and cheese to get it a little more distributed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Definitely suggested!! Made this for my family and it was all eaten up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
It basically tasted like lasagna but with spaghetti. I wont be wasting my time on this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Super easy to make! I'm a 26 year old male with NO cooking experience and I made this with absolutely no problems!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ben Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I made this last Sunday and my family loved it! Husband has been raving all week so I've decided to make this a weekly Sunday dinner. I'm actually making this again right now (it's Sunday :) ) I followed the directions almost exactly, except that I didn't have any parmesan cheese so I omitted it that time. I took another reviewer's advice and put a layer of sauce on the bottom of the pan. Oh, and I browned the ground beef with minced garlic, onions, and a pinch of crushed fennel seed. It was awesome. Served with a salad and homemade garlic toast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
i thought this was delicious! you should put about 1 cup of the sauce on the bottom of pan first. then some of the noodles.(NOT all of em)....then more sauce...(like a cup) then the ricotta cheese and other cheeses.. (good healthy handful, spread evenly as best as u can)..will be a few clumps. DON'T WORRY about it.....then the crumbled sausage....(good handful and spread evenly) then cheeses and start the assembly line all over again,. its like making lasagna..but 10x easier. better if you do it in layers. the RICOTTA helps the ENTREE taste THE best. DONT BE SHY WITH THE CHEESE either. :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melodymaid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
This was easy, delicious, and filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Okay, to be fair, we didn't have ricotta or cottage cheese, so I skipped that step entirely. Still, this recipe was a hit! My husband made WAY to much spaghetti for his bible study, so instead of packing up the leftovers separately, I made this recipe and threw the rest away. It was amazing! The butter and Parmesan on the noodles made it so they didn't clump into a dry brick. I also followed the advice of the other reviewers and put sauce down on the bottom layer and on top. Delicious! I'm almost afraid to add ricotta now and mess with a good thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
My family loved this. I cooked it exactly as instructed. I'm a beginner so I didn't change anything. It was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by samilner

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 323) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States