Baked Soy Lemon Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Extremely delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
A little tougher than I would have thought considering mine marinated all day, but nice taste though. An easy marinade to keep on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
My husband made this for dinner. He followed the recipe exactly and all I can say is WOW. They were so good. We will save this, and will be making again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SierraM

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Morris, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
These are great! I followed the recipe exactly, and they were perfect! I didn't think they were too salty at all. Both my husband and my dad agreed that they never want a pork chop prepared another way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
Wow! I've cooked plenty of pork chops over the years, but this simple recipe is a real winner. I used low sodium soy sauce and added extra garlic. The low sodium soy sauce made a big difference; the pork chops didn't taste salty but had a nice balance of flavors. I highly recommend it to everyone, and will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
Very easy to make. I did not alter the recipe. I marinated it in a Ziplock bag to cut down on mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
Hi, I am just now doing this one for the first time. I liked the ginger idea that I read in one of the comments so I've added that. Instead of soy sauce that we commonly use here I am using one that is common in holland, an indonesian one called ketjap manis by Conimex. I find it is much less salty yet has that rich full bodied flavour...it's great for cooking and also making peanut sauce (so easy)... I am wondering if this recipe calls for the lid on or off of the roasting pan?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leasa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Simcoe, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Mouth Watering. I'm in the Army so I hardly have any down time, the prep time was perfect set it in the fridge and forgot about it soon as I got home...after marinating I set it in the oven made some mashed potatos and a saladto follow the whole fam was satisfied ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claudia Judith Calderon
Living In: Fort Carson, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
AWESOME! Being single, I edited to ingredients for one (eye-balled most) used low sodium soy, skipped Worcestershire, but added crushed ginger - marinated in ziploc bag about 4 hours; cooked about 20+ minutes and was PERFECT with rice pilaf - first time had a pork chop without needing apple sauce!! oh, and basted twice at 10-minute intervals!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 472) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Soy Lemon Chops

See how to make a tangy marinade for light and tasty pork chops.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States