Baked Scallops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2000
This is a simple recipe that is just a wonderful meal! I've made it several times and my husband just loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2000
I loved this. Husband thought there was too much topping. Kids were afraid of the scallops so their opinion doesn't count. We would make this again but cut down on the bread crumb mixture somewhat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2001
Delicious! My husband and I agree... 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2001
Really a pretty good combination of simple ingredients. I would have rated it higher except that I just like the less-sweet taste of sea scallops better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2001
What a great, delicious and easy recipe. I used the large scallops and they were absolutely delicious. I also added a dash of cajun spice which gave it a little kick. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2001
The baked scallops were absolutely delicious! The ease with which this recipe is made is phenomenal! (My 4 and 5 year old have a very limited menu so I didn't bother offering this to them.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2001
I actually get requests for this meal by my extremely critial Dad, and my picky mom. I like to add shrimp with it, there are almost better than the scallops!! It's as good if not better than what I order in restaraunts, and so easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2001
This was great! I unfortunatley grabbed the onion salt instead of onion powder and it was a little too salty, but sooooo good! My boyfriend requested that I let him take the leftovers for work the next day. I added shrimp and fresh parsley and basil, it was wonderful and SO easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2001
This is a great recipe! So easy to make and so yummy! My husband and I thought the topping tasted great. I will be making this again and again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Simi Valley, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2001
I thought it came out very good. There aren't many recipe for baked scallops, and my husband loved it. Felicia
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 729) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Scallops

These baked scallops are so buttery and so garlicky. Yum!

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States