Baked Scallops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
YUMMM!!!!!!! This is SO EASY!!! I even bought the cheap scallops and it was so good, I cant imagine with fresh ones! I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Love

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Kohler, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
This was FABULOUS!! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Recipe was good, Rachael and I really don't like scallops much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Very delicious-I actually added sauted onions and bacon. The scallops were so tender and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
This was not bad, the scallops came out a little tough though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Good but too much butter and too much bread crumb mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
It was okay, but honestly, it was a little bland- which I couldn't figure out with the amount of spices in it! We love scallops in our family, but couldn't get behind it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
Absolutely delicious. I baked them for only about 15 minutes because I like my scallops more tender and when I took them out of the oven they were perfect and oh-so-juicy. A little sprinkle of lemon juice on top as they come out all bubbly and cheesy and crunchy from the oven...to die for. Thanks for this amazing recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
Simple and tasty. Used on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Santa

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars, is because I melted the garlic and butter together in baking dish first, and then mixed the scallops around in the butter and garlic. Then I poured a little of the mixed dry ingredients over the scallops and mixed them together; then poured the rest of the dry mix on top. It tasted rich and terrific, and will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Nelson, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 733) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Scallops

These baked scallops are so buttery and so garlicky. Yum!

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States