Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
yum! i tried this tonight and it turned out great! i used 4 cloves of garlic, and added some dill weed. i cooked my large fillet of salmon for 45 minutes and it was cooked perfectly! (this is the first time i've cooked salmon properly - i've always over cooked it but not this time!!) i also made basmati rice and steamed asparagus w/lemon juice and fresh parmesan and salt & pepper! my family loved dinner! thx for sharing this easy to do recipe! much appreciated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
Trying to eat more fish, although I normally don't like any. First time trying to make salmon and this recipe has made me LOVE IT. Keeping this as my go-to Salmon recipe forever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Athenerz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
BAKE FOR 10-15 MINS!!! I only baked it for 30 minutes and it was too long! Next time I make this dish I will check it at 20 minutes and then add time from there. This marinade is DIVINE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Healthy, tasty and a quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
I'm a Salmon lover now.Thanks for the recipe.This my weekend special now........... :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
This was good, but too salty. Also, I think the oil could be cut down a bit as there was a lot for the fish to "swim" in. Next time I make it I'm thinking that I'll omit the salt altogether and use salted butter instead of the oil, maybe a couple tablespoons. Otherwise really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
This was the best way that I have ever had Salmon. I was only able let them marinate for 5 or 10 min. basically until the oven was to temp. It still tasted very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
I made this for my husband and I for dinner tonight. Was totally fab. Thank you for sharing this with us :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
This was so good. I marinated it for an hour and a half, then baked uncovered in the oven for about 20 minutes (it was a thick piece) until is just flaked... delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Great recipe. Simply delicious! No changes made. However, I would recommend a little bit less of salt. I didn't have time to marinate it, just mixed the ingredients, placed fillet in aluminum foil, covered with marinade, and placed sealed salmon in the glass dish and baked as directed. Everybody loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,732) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States