Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Amazing and easy for a baked salmon dish. We live in the Pacific NW and as such are salmon snobs. Only recommendations to make this dish excellent #1 Use fresh or flash frozen salmon (preferably Pacific Coast salmon) #2 Reduce the oil to 2 to 3 tbs. #3 a touch of dill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Omg...I made this recipe last week for dinner, I was shocked how good the salmon was even though I substituted vegetable oil for the olive oil. It's so easy to make, great anytime of the year!! Let's just say I got two thumbs up from my husband and son....it's a hit!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Absolutely DELICIOUS. The whole family loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
One of my resolution this year is to eat fish at least twice a week. I have never liked salmon before but I am now trying to eat it as long it taste good so this is my very first time making salmon it and I loved this recipe!!! Simple and really delicious! I did not really measured but added ingredients to my liking - lots of garlic, less salt, lots of lime juice instead and olive oil to my desire. Also baked it for 30-35 min in the oven, no cover. Printed the recipe for the ingredients and will be making it again. It's a must try! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
If I could make taste good then it is an easy good recipe. I used only 2 tablespoons of oil and substitued some chicken broth. Trying to cut calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Easy to make and very tasty. I decided to bake this in a glass baking dish instead of wrapped in foil. Sliced lemon on top while baking at 450 degrees for about 20 minutes. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hawthorne, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
Very tasty and easy.I baked the salmon, uncovered,at 400 for 15 min and it was perfect. I also reduced the oil and added some melted butter and a dash of dill. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Amazing flavor. I used less oil and salt per other reviewers. EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gaylord, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
as is the recipe was not great and way to much oil so I can't give it 5 star, but by following another review and making again I found a 5 star favorite. 2 T. olive oil, 1 T. melted butter, 3/4 tsp basil, 1/2 tsp salt, 3 T lemon juice, 1 tsp dried parsley, dash of dill weed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Connie Scott
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
I made this last night exactly as the recipe, I only added 1 tbsp of garlic rice vinegar and it was really good tasting not to say healthy also..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,863) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States