Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
First time ever fixing salmon, & it turned out amazing! My husband loved it. Would definitely be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Can't wait to make this again. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tviramontes
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I followed a few tips of others basically not adding all the olive oil. I was not a fan of salmon but this recipe makes me like it. I really enjoyed eating this with a bed of rice! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Excellent! Even my 4year old ate it. There was a bunch of left over sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
I was very nervous about this recipe -- my husband is not a fan of salmon at all. However, he was impressed with this dish and so was I! I let it marinade for only 15 minutes since we were starving, but it was a delicious and easy recipe. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Living in Alaska, we have Salmon a lot and this, by far has been my favorite eclipse so far. Easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Light, mild taste. Perfect seasoning for salmon. I like to pair it with mashed potatoes and a fresh vegetable (like broccoli). Quick, easy, and SO good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
My girlfriend gave me this recipe, saying it was her husband's favorite. It is now my favorite way to prepare fish - I like to use Tilapia in the recipe. The cook time and seasoning is perfect. The taste of the marinade alone- is so buttery tasting (though butter free?) and delicious I would cook everything in it if I could.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
The recipe is okay, but it just doesn't do it for me. I was very reluctant to pepper a salmon, but I did anyway. Pepper, for salmon (and for most fish) IMO, is just too strong. After adding all the herbs, I think they just killed the flavor. Salmon is wonderfully flavorful to me, and I thought about not adding all the herbs, but I did anyway. The recipe I learned from my teenage friends a long time ago after living on the West Coast was much simpler. For my long time recipe, I just put softened butter all over the salmon, use a heavy sprinkling of parsley all over the meat, lemon squeezed all over the salmon, and put it in foil, close it, bake it for 20-30 minutes (depending on the thickness). It turns out wonderfully flavorful and everyone is thrilled with it. No family compliments on this recipe. I will go back to my own recipe on salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
The texture was off. Not for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,770) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States