Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
best baked salmon ever. the marinade gave it a really nice zesty flavor. changes: added lots of dried dill, which really complemented the lemon herb flavor. Also used parchment paper and wrapped it around the salmon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This recipe is great! I removed the skin to prevent the fishy taste. Also, I used the Saute Expresx garlic and herb instead of just garlic. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I absolutely loved this recipe. I have never cooked Salmon before and was a little anxious about how it would turn out. But it was great my whole family enjoyed it. I decreased the amount of to half ,added 1 tsp of melted butter and halved the amount of salt like some of the reviews
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
This recipe was wonderful. It was perfect for salmon. I've used it for other types of fish and it tasted great. I used only 3 tbs of olive oil and parsley flakes. I also added more lemon juice which made it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
So good, we all loved it, even my picky 11 year old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Awesome!!! Simply Awesome!!!! My first time ever to bake successful Salmon. Since my herb preferences lean toward fresh, I used fresh Basil. Other than that, wouldn't change a thing. My Salmon was Keta fresh wild-caught in USA. It was even beautiful to look at!!! This is family and dinner company worthy! Many thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Great recipe. I added Thai Basil and Cilantro to the marinade along with other ingredients. I also only cooked for 25 minutes, which was sufficient. Fabulous! THX!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Simon Goode

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I added a little lemon pepper to the marinade. Ours turned out quite salty. We will eat it again but cut the salt in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Big hit in my house. Definitely do what everyone else said and cut down on the olive oil. I cut mine to 3 tbsp and it was still a bit much. Everything else I did by the book and it was great! I might cook it for less than 45 minutes next time. And there will definitely be an next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha Martinez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
MOST EXCELLENT!!! Super easy & healthy for you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,826) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States