Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
This will be my go to recipe for salmon. I made no changes and this recipe is perfect as is. I made zucchini/ squash with a salad. We will have this meal often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I am always looking for new ways to make salmon. This recipe is definitely staying on my list of ways to make salmon that are healthy and taste fantastic! The only thing I did differently was put it under the broiler for 5 minutes with lemon slices on top. I really enjoyed it and so did the rest of my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Newdall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
This recipe was too salty and too much pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
This is delicious. I made as written but with a tsp of dried parsley. Next time I will probably use 2 tbl of oil instead. There was a lot left in the foil. It wasn't too salty for us as others wrote. I would not add more lemon because I like the basil favor on this. I baked for 45 minutes and it was terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
One of the best Salon recipes I've tried and my kids, even the youngest who is 7, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Really good and we eat a lot of fish including salmon. One of the best. Very easy. Did cut back on oil and increased the garlic (garlic lovers).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
We didn't care for this at all. I think maybe the people who raved about it made changes that helped it taste better. As written, it had WAY too much pepper and too much olive oil. I think it baked too long also; at 35 minutes it came out too tough. It's not just my oven; virtually nothing is ever done at the shorter bake time in there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kayla
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I loved the recipe however I decided to add three cloves of garlic and dried parsley, instead of fresh. We cooked with 22.88 ounces of fish instead of 12 ounces like the recipe called for and it still turned out great. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
My family really enjoy it! My 10 year Old rarely eats anything that you could clearly see the herbs and spices and this is her new favorite meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Padilla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Thank you. My 4 year old is so picky. He ate it all! We all enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phoenix Fuego

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,840) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States