Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Paz
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Loved it! Very tasteful recipe and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Followed directions exactly, turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Luke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
This is my absolute favorite salmon -- or any fish -- recipe! Very easy, so moist, incredibly delicious -- and even the leftovers rock! I always double the recipe so we have leftovers, but I don't change anything about the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Poh Poh
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
I have just tried this recipe and am completely disappointed! The whole fish was over cooked based on your instruction of 35-45 mins. I have always pan fried salmon and I usually do it for 10 mins so for my first time trying oven baked I followed the instruction accordingly. I should have used my own judgement.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Poh Poh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
GREAT RECIPE! This recipe makes me want Salmon everyday! I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Fabulous, only added extra lemon juice to marinade. My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
NICE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keeper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
I made this a month ago and the family loved it. It's now a staple item on our monthly food meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelbyville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessica Ford
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
I'm making this dish for the 2nd time and I love it! My only problem with it is the olive oil can be a little overwhelming. This time I am using EVOO and butter mixture. I hope it turns out ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Ford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,851) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States