Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Very good, easy, and light. I will definitely make again. I did add a little more garlic and lemon to it but I am a garlic lover! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mariam
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
OMG! I am not a seafood girl at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
WE LOVE THIS RECIPE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
excellent just as written!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Amazing and easy for a baked salmon dish. We live in the Pacific NW and as such are salmon snobs. Only recommendations to make this dish excellent #1 Use fresh or flash frozen salmon (preferably Pacific Coast salmon) #2 Reduce the oil to 2 to 3 tbs. #3 a touch of dill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Omg...I made this recipe last week for dinner, I was shocked how good the salmon was even though I substituted vegetable oil for the olive oil. It's so easy to make, great anytime of the year!! Let's just say I got two thumbs up from my husband and son....it's a hit!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Absolutely DELICIOUS. The whole family loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
One of my resolution this year is to eat fish at least twice a week. I have never liked salmon before but I am now trying to eat it as long it taste good so this is my very first time making salmon it and I loved this recipe!!! Simple and really delicious! I did not really measured but added ingredients to my liking - lots of garlic, less salt, lots of lime juice instead and olive oil to my desire. Also baked it for 30-35 min in the oven, no cover. Printed the recipe for the ingredients and will be making it again. It's a must try! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
If I could make taste good then it is an easy good recipe. I used only 2 tablespoons of oil and substitued some chicken broth. Trying to cut calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Easy to make and very tasty. I decided to bake this in a glass baking dish instead of wrapped in foil. Sliced lemon on top while baking at 450 degrees for about 20 minutes. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hawthorne, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,867) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States