Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Thank you. My 4 year old is so picky. He ate it all! We all enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phoenix Fuego

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Delicious! Found same recipe in this book http://bit.ly/paleothic :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hulk Hogan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
cut the oil/salt in half, and this recipe is amazing! serve with rice, the leftover drizzlings are perfect with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
I used this exact recipe for 3 fillets and it worked well. I skipped the 1 hour of marinating and parsley. I also used fresh basil and extra lemon juice. I will probably only use 3-4 tablespoons of oil next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Simple and delicious. I followed the instructions to the letter, save for simply cooking the fish in a tinfoil packet alone and leaving it in for 50 minutes instead of 45 as I like my salmon more well-done than most. I think I could make do with a little less oil, but the fish turned out wonderful even with the full amount. I can already tell this is going to be a standby recipe for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Fantastic. I followed some of the comments and decrease the oil to 2 T and 1 T of butter. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Fantastic will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Great recipe have made it twice now and you can follow it exactly and get great results or make tweaks and it still come out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Laila
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
I made this recipe following the instructions, but also added 1/2 tsp of both dill and garlic powder. Because I am not much of a fish lover, I feared that the marinade wouldn't be enough flavour; so before baking, I coated the the fillets in a breadcrumb/pecan/dill/lemon pepper crust. I baked the salmon fillets in a half-open fool envelope, meanwhile I whipped up a garlic-lemon-dill sauce (milk/cornstarch/garlic powder/lemon pepper/dill). The end result was excellent. I'm glad that I coated the salmon and whipped up a sauce. I served the fish with white rice. Verdict: Would make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laila

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MamaQ209
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Simple and easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,811) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States