Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
I made this tonight for dinner. Soooooo gooooood! I ranked it a 4 because I did make some small changes to the original recipe. I mixed in minced garlic into the mustard and sprinkled some dill on top like a few of the other reviewers. I also put it in the broiler for about a minute to crisp the bread crumbs. I will absolutely make again! Maybe try it with a little honey? I made with an asparagus recipe from this site and a bag of rice pilaf. Husband ate it all :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Used this recipe this evening and we loved it. I left off the butter and breadcrumbs to cut down on calories. I will use a little more Dijon next time. But this was sooo easy and clean up even easier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Crown Point, Indiana, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
We absolutely loved this recipe. My husband orders salmon out often & said this was some of the best he's ever eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
Very good! Used pAnko crumbs, onion and garlic powder and parsley. Broiled a few min at the end and squeezed a little lemon...yuuumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
Great recipe! We had fresh caught Alaskan Salmon so I wanted something to compliment the fish but not overpower it. This was great, I made bread crumbs by putting wheat bread in the food processor, then tosting in a pan for a few minutes to dry, then added the italian seasoning. We cooked it on the BBQ on a sheet pan lined with foil. Quick, easy and delicious. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Yum-o...quick, easy, tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
I just made this tonite. So easy, quick and nutritious.. Such a great flavor.. we loved it..will def make again and again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
My whole family loved this recipe. I only added a little honey to the mustard. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
I joined this site just to comment on this recipe. I don't eat salmon, but made this for my husband. He RAVED about it and has asked me to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dianezhi
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
Wow, this is the easier fish recipe I have tried , I substituted bread crumbs for crushed almonds. Wow!!!!! it is super. I never write reviews, I joined this site so that I can write a review for this one. Restaurant quality... Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 819) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States