Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
My whole family loved this recipe. I only added a little honey to the mustard. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
I joined this site just to comment on this recipe. I don't eat salmon, but made this for my husband. He RAVED about it and has asked me to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dianezhi
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
Wow, this is the easier fish recipe I have tried , I substituted bread crumbs for crushed almonds. Wow!!!!! it is super. I never write reviews, I joined this site so that I can write a review for this one. Restaurant quality... Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Good. I will try it for 12 or 13 minutes the next time. I thought the fish was well done and I like my fish a little less cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Love love love! I really do enjoy salmon, but was nervous to make it "from scratch" at home. WOW.. I never buy store bought bread crumbs, so just made my own (plain old home made white bread toasted, salt, pepper, italian seasoning - blend in mini food processor) and mixed the melted butter in (as suggested by another reviewer) I always add tons of the breadcrumb mix as it is so good. I always serve with garlic and olive oil couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Restaurant quality. Flavorful, moist and delicious. I made a few small changes due to not having all the ingredients on hand: substituted Provencal mustard from Trader Joe's, instead of Dijon. And Panko bread crumbs instead of Italian. And I sprinkled some Herbes de Province along with the salt and pepper. I like to BBQ salmon on a cedar plank, but for days when the BBQ doesn't work out, this will be my go-to salmon recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oregon Snowbird

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroe, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
My family really like this. To make it a little more healthy I used Panko instead of bread crumbs and drizzled olive oil on top instead. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angall7

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mattoon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
This was good for a different way to do salmon, but it wasn't our favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
I usually like salmon, but I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
This was yummy, but I added a bit too much mustard, my bad. I made 2 slight changes. I used Clarified butter, which I melted and mixed in with the Italian seasoned panko crumbs. D.E.L.I.S.H!!!! Rarely can I make something edible without a recipe, and this was a home-run.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 812) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States