Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
I think we'd have given this 5 stars w/o the breadcrumbs and butter. That's how I'll be making it from here on out. They weren't necessary and made it a little pasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Atoka, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Norhana Liza Yahaya
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Tried it today. The recipe is a keeper. Easy and delicious. I used homemade breadcrumbs and added some almond nibs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Was easy to make and very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claudia Myrick
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
First time making this recipe and it was pretty tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This was a great recipe. I will be making it again if I can find will salmon that's not too expensive. I haven't cooked fish very much and I'm very unsure of how to cook it. My husband loved it! I deviated from the recipe a little on the recommendation that I saw on another salmon recipe. I mixed the butter with panko bread crumbs and I bbq'd instead then put it it under the broiler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Ortega

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Loved it. The fact that wasn't dry Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Korina
Photo by Mei's Cookery
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Superb! I made this one yesterday (for our lunch) and it was delicious! Tip: I added a dash of worcestershire sauce, low-sodium soy sauce, honey and sprinkled a little red crushed pepper and it was YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mei's Cookery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
This recipe was very tasty and surprisingly my husband loved it! He is not a big salmon eater. I was looking for recipes to add a variety to our diet and this was absolutely wonderful! I followed the exact directions and it came out perfect. The only thing different is that I seasoned the fish with Old Bay first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
This made for a very enjoyable dinner, thank you! I followed the recipe pretty much as written, but decided to include an even sprinkling of brown sugar over the mustard (but underneath the butter and breadcrumbs) based on a similar, highly-rated recipe. I mixed the breadcrumbs with basil, garlic powder, and a pinch of oregano. Overall, the flavors were great, the fish was well-cooked, and the crust had a very pleasant texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
i'll start by saying i am very fussy. I made this tonight and it was DELICIOUS! I made this as written and added a sprinkle of lemon. the flavors did not overwhelm the salmon. I will make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 807) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States