Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Very good! I added some old bay and parmesan cheese to the bread crumbs. It was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Loved recipe. Only added 3 TBSP maple syrup with Dijon. Added the butter with Italian panko and topped salmon. WOW. Very tasty and will make again. I used a small glass dish with the fresh fish whole and made sure all sides had the liquid mixture top and bottom withOut foil lining. Topping gave a great texture also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Luling, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Unexpectedly good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Next time I make I will mix mustRd, seasoning bread crumbs butter together and spread on filets. , My butter ran off the filets
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sabine78
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Excellent easy recipe! Used Panko Italian bread crumbs and put in under broiler the last 2 minutes! Next time I will try a spray on margarine..only to make it less fattening!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Loved this recipe... I used coarse ground mustard and slathered it on. My husband enjoyed this dish a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
This is delicious and so simple. I melt the butter and add Panko crumbs instead of the Italian bread crumbs. I like the extra crunch the Panko adds. I do adjust the baking time depending on the thickness of the salmon filets. DayleH.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Really good...few changes. Marinated in mixture olive oil, soy sauce, balsamic vinegar & honey. Baked 400degrees. 15 min.. Husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Speedy enough that I can pull it off with my hungry toddler waiting anxiously, and delicious enough that even she enjoys eating it! I love using a honey mustard her, as something about the sweetness offsets the strong salmon flavor. This one is part of my regular dinner rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Very tasty. Made with Sarah's Rice Pilaf, Roasted Romanesco, and asparagus. Will try melting butter, adding the breadcrumbs in, and then slathering the mixture on top of the salmon next time to evenly distribute the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 792) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States