Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I cooked the salmon a few more minutes than the recipe calls for. My husband loved it and it was super simple to make. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Easy and delicious! I didn't have italian bread crumbs, so I mixed plain with Penzey's Tuscan Sunset Italian Seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Great recipe! I made my own seasoned bread crumbs and did a drizzle of grapeseed oil over the top. Very moist & flavorful salmon! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazycatlady -  "CCL"

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Really good and easy. Added some dill to my salmon, otherwise followed recipe exactly. Nice, mild flavor that complemented the fish. Perfectly cooked. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Excellent. We've had this twice in the last week. I'm not a salmon lover but do like this. My husband likes salmon and loved this recipe. I even reduced the amount of butter and used panko bread crumbs (that's all we had).. I made a Greek yogurt dill sauce to serve with the salmon. Probably doesn't need it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Very nice, simple recipe. The husband loved it. I made a substitution, I substituted panko crumbs and Italian seasoning for the pre seasoned crumbs. I also sauteed the crumb mixture in the butter until nicely browned, otherwise exactly the same. Next time I will not use the Dijon. I don't like it! Maybe some honey mustard or Miracle Whip even..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela MacDonald

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cobourg, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lauri
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
the only thing i changed was using panko breadcrumbs! the fish is delicious! i will definitely start making this regularly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was delicious!!!! I made it exactly as written but cooked the salmon in my George Foreman for 4 minutes and it was done. Thanks for the awesome recipe!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherry Fischer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Cabot, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
I think we'd have given this 5 stars w/o the breadcrumbs and butter. That's how I'll be making it from here on out. They weren't necessary and made it a little pasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Atoka, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Norhana Liza Yahaya
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Tried it today. The recipe is a keeper. Easy and delicious. I used homemade breadcrumbs and added some almond nibs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 815) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States