Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Loved it. The fact that wasn't dry Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Korina
Photo by Mei's Cookery
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Superb! I made this one yesterday (for our lunch) and it was delicious! Tip: I added a dash of worcestershire sauce, low-sodium soy sauce, honey and sprinkled a little red crushed pepper and it was YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mei's Cookery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
This recipe was very tasty and surprisingly my husband loved it! He is not a big salmon eater. I was looking for recipes to add a variety to our diet and this was absolutely wonderful! I followed the exact directions and it came out perfect. The only thing different is that I seasoned the fish with Old Bay first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
This made for a very enjoyable dinner, thank you! I followed the recipe pretty much as written, but decided to include an even sprinkling of brown sugar over the mustard (but underneath the butter and breadcrumbs) based on a similar, highly-rated recipe. I mixed the breadcrumbs with basil, garlic powder, and a pinch of oregano. Overall, the flavors were great, the fish was well-cooked, and the crust had a very pleasant texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
i'll start by saying i am very fussy. I made this tonight and it was DELICIOUS! I made this as written and added a sprinkle of lemon. the flavors did not overwhelm the salmon. I will make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
The topping was delicious, and this dish is easy to prepare. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because salmon is my favorite fish, and I have other recipes that I feel allow its flavor to shine. My kids loved this though. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Scraped off most of the topping because we didn't like it.. After scraping it off though the salmon had a nice flavor to it so it wasn't really ruined. Not my favorite but I think it will give the Curried Salmon Salad (recipe on here) just the flavor it needs. ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmatheson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelley, Idaho, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
By far our favorite salmon recipe yet. Super easy, quick, and incredibly delicious! The mustard reduces to a tangy, bright coating that complements the salmon beautifully. Tried it without the breadcrumbs and it was divine. My husband had it with the breadcrumbs (used panko), and loved it just as much. Will definitely be making this our 'go-to' salmon recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: North Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Tried it for the first time. Gotta say it was delicious! I'll be eating this more often. Not difficult to prepare either!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by d_a_m

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Great recipe! I followed the advice of a reviewer and mixed the bread crumbs (I used panko) with the melted butter before topping the salmon. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 802) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States