Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Rebeccamartens
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Delish! I add a tablespoon of honey to the butter and Dijon. It is amazing! Thanks for sharing! We eat this once a week in our house. Also, switching out the flavors of the Panko bread crumbs will give it a new twist every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
simply amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hitori_one
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This is an awesome recipe! The salmon was cooked just perfect, it melted in my mouth. I had larger fillets so I cooked it longer than what was called for in the recipe. Also, once it was almost cooked I put it under the the broiler to get the crust golden brown! I highly recommend using the broiler to get the crust just right since baking doesn't get it perfect! Really makes your salmon jump out and perfect dish to have for guests since it's really simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hitori_one

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Saint Augustine, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
This was very good, and easy to make. The salmon was cooked perfectly. The salmon with dijon mustard is a great marriage. Actually it was not enough mustard for me so I put a little on my plate to dip the salmon in. I used honey dijon mustard. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ann Boguslaw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Maybe a bit too much butter, but really liked this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
The whole family really enjoyed this. I am always afraid of mustard and was worried it would be too strong of a flavor. It was great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Wonderful flavor and the dish was beautiful to serve. Worth repeating for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Made this for Valentine's- it was great! The recipe is super simple, and worked with no modifications needed. The fillets tasted great and were perfectly cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
Easy and great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Very easy. I doubled the amount of salmon and kept all the topping amounts the same and there was plenty of topping. I thought the mustard was quite dominant in the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 790) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States