Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
When the snow is too deep to get to the grill this is the next best thing for salmon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
I love this recipe! So delicious & very easy to make! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michellelombardo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
YUM! The salmon tasted SO good! This is a great recipe, though I did alter a few things. I used honey mustard instead of Dijon and I mixed the mustard with a tablespoon of garlic powder and a tablespoon of basil before spreading over the salmon. I also followed the tip Rebecca's tip and melted the butter and breadcrumbs in a saucepan before putting onto the salmon. I will definitely continue using this in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
Incredibly moist, easy and fairly healthy. The flavors were nice and balanced between the salmon and topping. I used Panko crumbs and drizzled on olive oil instead of butter. Next time I'll bake it at a lower temp so there's less albumin (the white congealed substance on cooked salmon) and then broil it for a few minutes for a crunchy top. Ready to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sumner, Iowa, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
Very good - didn't have reg. breadcrumbs so used the Panko and probably went a little heavy on the Dijon - definitely a fav!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
WOW This was the first time my kids (4 and 6) ever ate cooked salmon and liked it.....mind you for some reason they thought it was chicken but definitely asked me to make it again, I put more bread crumbs. My fussy husband loved it too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
THIS WAS FABULOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
This was very good! My 7 year old daughter gobbled it up! I used Panko breadcrumbs and left out the butter. I will make this again =).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pegvg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamburg, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Really quick and easy! I almost always have the ingredients on hand. This is now my go to salmon recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
This recipe is amazing and so easy. Love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 802) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States